If you sign up or sign in with a Google or Facebook account, the only data that is shared is your name and your email address in order to securely validate your account. No other information is shared and we NEVER post anything to either service (nor do we have or request the permissions to do so). Logging in with a Google or Facebook account is provided for your convenience only (that's one less password to remember!). 

Did this answer your question?