With the new note "locking" feature it is now possible to keep notes private. 

If you have a note that you don't want your shared users to see, just lock it. Once you have entered in your notes and clicked the blue + icon to add it to your profile, select the lock icon and your note is now private. Only you will be able to see these notes on the Daily Entry and Dashboard pages.

Did this answer your question?